The Board of Directors of SolidarityNow:

Stelios Zavvos
, Chairman

Euthimios Vidalis, Vice-Chairman, Businessman

Christos Rozakis, Professor of International Public Law, University of Athens, Vice President of the European Court of Human Rights.

Nikos Alivizatos, Honorary Professor of Constitutional Law, University of Athens

Nikiforos Diamandouros, Honorary Professor of Political Science, University of Athens

Aristos Doxiadis, Partner, OpenFund

Jenny Kavounidi, Senior Research Fellow, Center of Planning and Economic Research. Visiting Associate Professor, Athens University of Economics and Business.

Antigone Lyberaki, Economics Professor, Department of Economic and Regional Development, Pandeio University, former Member of the Board of Directors of ActionAid

Manos Matsagganis, Associate Professor in the Department of International and European Economic Studies, Athens University of Economics and Business

Kalipso Nomikou, President of A M. Nomikos Transworld Maritime Agencies S.A.

Anna Triantafyllidou, Professor, European University Institute, Florence, Italy

We would also like to recognize the contribution of a former Board Member, the late Dimitris Trihopoulos, Professor of Cancer Prevention and Epidemiology, School of Public Health at Harvard University and a member of the Academy of Athens.